Events



Submit an Event

Friday, September 05, 2014 8:00 AM - Sunday, September 07, 2014 6:00 PM

European Conference of Aerospace Medicine

This conference aims to facilitate the health promotion aspects of all flight related activities and promote the change to a new model of medical and psychological support for all those who partici... Read More

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 12:00 AM - Saturday, September 13, 2014 12:00 AM

Aeromedical Retrieval - Working Together.

Australasian Society of Aerospace Medicine, Aeromedical Services Australia & Flight Nurses Australia 2014 Joint Conference Read More

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 4:00 PM - Thursday, September 11, 2014 6:00 PM

12th International Bone Fluid Flow Workshop

The 12th International Bone Fluid Flow (IBFF) Workshop will be held September 10-11, 2014. Read More

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 8:00 AM - Friday, October 03, 2014 6:00 PM

ICAO Global Aviation Cooperation Symposium

Focused around the theme of "Building Cooperation for the Future of Civil Aviation: Innovation, Growth and Technical Co-operation," ICAO's first-ever Global Aviation Cooperation Sympo... Read More

Tuesday, October 07, 2014 8:00 AM - Thursday, October 09, 2014 6:00 PM

MRTD Symposium 2014

ICAO will hold the Tenth Symposium and Exhibition on Machine Readable Travel Documents (MRTDs), Biometrics and Border Security from 7 to 9 October 2014. This global annual event will address ICAO M... Read More

Thursday, October 09, 2014 8:00 AM - Saturday, October 11, 2014 6:00 PM

CAMA Annual Scientific Meeting

The Civil Aviation Medical Association's (CAMA's) Annual Scientific Meeting will be October 9-11, 2014. Read More

Sunday, October 12, 2014 8:00 AM - Thursday, October 16, 2014 6:00 PM

ICASM 2014

The theme will be "Human Technology Innovations and Aerospace Environment — A Never Ending Challenge" Read More

Monday, October 27, 2014 8:00 AM - Friday, October 31, 2014 6:00 PM

HFES International Annual Meeting

The Human Factors & Ergonomics Society (HFES) invites you to attend the 2014 Annual Meeting. Read More

Thursday, October 30, 2014 8:00 AM - Saturday, November 01, 2014 6:00 PM

Congress on Controversies in Thrombosis and Hemostasis

The Congress on Controversies in Thrombosis and Hemostasis (CiTH) will be held October 30-November 1, 2014. Read More

Monday, November 03, 2014 8:00 AM - Wednesday, March 05, 2014 6:00 PM

52nd Annual SAFE Symposium

Composed of Government, Military, Industrial, and Academic interests, SAFE represents aviation, space, land, and marine safety disciplines for the protection of users worldwide. Read More

Displaying results 1-10 (of 13)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >|