Events



Submit an Event

Friday, July 25, 2014 8:00 AM - Sunday, July 27, 2014 11:30 AM

Southern African Aerospace Medical Association Bieenial Conference

SAAsMA Bieenial Conference:  Past, Present and Future.  The conference will be CPD accredited for 24 points, and is fully recognised by CAA as substitute for the required refresher course... Read More

Friday, July 25, 2014 8:00 AM - Sunday, July 27, 2014 12:00 PM

Southern African Aerospace Medical Association Biennial Conference

SAAsMA Biennial Conference:  Past, Present and Future.  The conference will be CPD accredited for 24 points, and is fully recognized by CAA as substitute for the required refresher course... Read More

Friday, August 22, 2014 8:00 AM - Sunday, August 24, 2014 6:00 PM

54th Annual Conference of Indian Society of Aerospace Medicine

The Scientific Programme will consist of the Air Marshal Subroto Mukherjee Memorial Oration, AVM MM Srinagesh Memorial Oration, invited guest lectures, scientific papers, panel discussions and post... Read More

Monday, August 25, 2014 8:00 AM - Thursday, August 28, 2014 6:00 PM

The 9th Asia Pacific Congress of Aerospace Medicine

In conjunction with the 10th Chinese Conference of Aerospace Medicine Read More

Friday, September 05, 2014 8:00 AM - Sunday, September 07, 2014 6:00 PM

European Conference of Aerospace Medicine

This conference aims to facilitate the health promotion aspects of all flight related activities and promote the change to a new model of medical and psychological support for all those who partici... Read More

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 12:00 AM - Saturday, September 13, 2014 12:00 AM

Aeromedical Retrieval - Working Together.

Australasian Society of Aerospace Medicine, Aeromedical Services Australia & Flight Nurses Australia 2014 Joint Conference Read More

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 4:00 PM - Thursday, September 11, 2014 6:00 PM

12th International Bone Fluid Flow Workshop

The 12th International Bone Fluid Flow (IBFF) Workshop will be held September 10-11, 2014. Read More

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 8:00 AM - Friday, October 03, 2014 6:00 PM

ICAO Global Aviation Cooperation Symposium

Focused around the theme of "Building Cooperation for the Future of Civil Aviation: Innovation, Growth and Technical Co-operation," ICAO's first-ever Global Aviation Cooperation Sympo... Read More

Tuesday, October 07, 2014 8:00 AM - Thursday, October 09, 2014 6:00 PM

MRTD Symposium 2014

ICAO will hold the Tenth Symposium and Exhibition on Machine Readable Travel Documents (MRTDs), Biometrics and Border Security from 7 to 9 October 2014. This global annual event will address ICAO M... Read More

Thursday, October 09, 2014 8:00 AM - Saturday, October 11, 2014 6:00 PM

CAMA Annual Scientific Meeting

The Civil Aviation Medical Association's (CAMA's) Annual Scientific Meeting will be October 9-11, 2014. Read More

Displaying results 1-10 (of 17)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >|