AsMA News

On this page, you can find news about AsMA, its Members, the Annual Meeting, and AsMA's Constituent and Affiliate Groups.

November 24, 2015

December 2015 Presidents Page

ICASM 2015, AsMA 2016, and Pilot Mental Health
Kris M. Belland , D.O., M.B.A., M.P.H., M.S.S., C.P.E., FAsMA

November 24, 2015

Scarpa Interviewed by Rutgers Magazine

Philip J. Scarpa, Jr., M.D., M.S., immediate Past President and a Fellow of the Aerospace Medical Association (AsMA), was recently interviewed by Rutgers Magazine.

November 05, 2015

Cowl Becomes CAMA President

Clayton T. Cowl, M.D., M.S., is the new President of the Civil Aviation Medical Association (CAMA).