SECTION MENU

Events


  Submit an Event

Monday, May 17, 2021 12:00 AM - Sunday, June 6, 2021 12:00 AM

Aviation Resilience Through Sustainability

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University in Daytona Beach, Florida is offering a free online course titled "Aviation Resilience Through Sustainability." Read More

Sunday, May 23, 2021 12:00 PM - Sunday, May 23, 2021 5:00 PM

AsMA Council Meeting

The AsMA Council will meet virtually to manage the business of the Aerospace Medical Association on Sunday, May 23, 2021. Read More

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 11:00 AM - Wednesday, May 26, 2021 2:00 PM

Preparing for the Next Pandemic: Aerospace Medicine Lessons Learned from COVID-19

The International Academy of Aviation and Space Medicine, as part of the 2021 Virtual International Conference of Aerospace Medicine (2021 Virtual ICAM), is hosting a webinar titled Preparing fo... Read More

Friday, June 25, 2021 5:50 PM - Friday, June 25, 2021 10:45 PM

Humans in Space: Challenges for Exploration

The lectures will be delivered on the Zoom platform over two weekends, Saturday 26 June & Sunday 27 June, and Saturday 3 July and Sunday 4 July, from 0750 to 1245 Australian Eastern S... Read More

Tuesday, August 3, 2021 2:00 PM - Tuesday, August 3, 2021 6:00 PM

Military Pilot Optimization

The Society of US Naval Aerospace & Operation Physiologists (SUSNAOP), in conjuction with the National Strength & Conditioning Association (NSCA), is sponsoring a lecture series on Military... Read More

Sunday, August 29, 2021 7:00 AM - Friday, September 3, 2021 5:00 PM

91st Annual Scientific Meeting of the Aerospace Medical Association

Aerospace medicine is truly multi-disciplinary and international. Our presentations come from diverse experts who will enhance the world’s knowledge and understanding of the current challenge... Read More

Thursday, September 22, 2022 7:30 AM - Saturday, September 24, 2022 6:00 PM

1st International Conference in Aerospace Medicine

ICAM 2022 will be the first International forum to bring together civilian and military specialists involved in Aerospace Medicine, airline medical operations, repatriation, and Occupational Health... Read More